User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 5 3 60% 2 1 -1
absolutebit <absolutebit@gmx.com> 2 2 100% 2 0 -2
adios <adiosmsu@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
aizensou <aizensou@protonmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Alex Werner <Alex-Werner@users.noreply.github.com> 17 0 0% 0 0 0
Alexander Block <ablock84@gmail.com> 206 87 42% 9 2 -7
Allan Doensen <AllanDoensen@users.noreply.github.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrés G. Aragoneses <knocte@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Anthony Towns <aj@erisian.com.au> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Bob Feldbauer <github@completefusion.com> 8 0 0% 0 0 0
chaeplin <chaeplin@users.noreply.github.com> 25 0 0% 0 0 0
Cory Fields <cory-nospam-@coryfields.com> 20 3 15% 1 0 -1
crowning- <crowning-@users.noreply.github.com> 34 5 15% 0 0 0
crowning- <crowning@gmx.net> 55 11 20% 7 1 -6
crowning2 <tc@tom-crowning.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Darkcoin <eduffield82+darkcoin@gmail.com> 48 12 25% 10 1 -9
deusstultus <deusstultus@gmail.com> 8 1 12% 1 0 -1
diego-ab <30775484+diego-ab@users.noreply.github.com> 9 0 0% 0 0 0
elanaint <elan@sigaint.org> 2 2 100% 2 0 -2
elanaint <elanaint@users.noreply.github.com> 6 2 33% 2 0 -2
Ethan Heilman <Ethan.R.Heilman@gmail.com> 8 1 12% 0 0 0
Eugene@Macbook <e_mailov@mail.ru> 10 0 0% 0 0 0
Evan Duffield <evan@darkcoin.io> 401 76 19% 54 30 -24
Evan Duffield <evan@dashpay.io> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Evan Duffield <evan@evan-macs-MacBook-Pro.local> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
evan82 <eduffield82@gmail.com> (Evan Duffield) 141 23 16% 14 7 -7
fanquake <fanquake@gmail.com> 10 4 40% 0 0 0
Francis Reynders <freynder@gmail.com> 20 7 35% 7 0 -7
fuzzyhobbit <fuzzyhobbit@gmx.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Gavin Westwood <31341494+gwestwood@users.noreply.github.com> 9 0 0% 0 0 0
giff0rd <32544993+giff0rd@users.noreply.github.com> 3 3 100% 1 0 -1
gladcow <sergey@dash.org> 12 0 0% 0 0 0
Holger Schinzel <holger.schinzel@gmx.de> (Holger Schinzel) 117 22 19% 6 5 -1
Ilya Savinov <ilya@dash.org> 77 0 0% 0 0 0
Jeremy Rubin <jeremy.l.rubin@gmail.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
jnewbery <john@johnnewbery.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
joe <7436560+shade@users.noreply.github.com> 12 0 0% 0 0 0
Jonas Schnelli <dev@jonasschnelli.ch> 61 43 70% 8 2 -6
Joseph C Wang <joequant@gmail.com> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Kamil Woźniak <k.wozniak@onet.pl> 4 3 75% 0 0 0
Kamuela Franco <kamuela.franco@gmail.com> 12 0 0% 0 0 0
krychlicki <krychlicki@gmail.com> 13 0 0% 0 0 0
Luke Dashjr <luke-jr+git@utopios.org> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
maiiz <maiiz@users.noreply.github.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
MarcoFalke <falke.marco@gmail.com> 67 49 73% 8 1 -7
Matt Corallo <git@bluematt.me> 17 5 29% 0 0 0
Mike Kinney <mike.kinney@gmail.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Nathan Marley <nathan.marley@gmail.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Neil Voss <vossman77@yahoo.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Oleg Girko <ol+github@infoserver.lv> 205 0 0% 0 0 0
Perry Woodin <perrywoodin@gmail.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Pieter Wuille <pieter.wuille@gmail.com> 77 40 52% 7 1 -6
QuantumExplorer <quantumexplorer@hotmail.com> 8 0 0% 0 0 0
raze182 <raze182@users.noreply.github.com> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
snguyen.ntu@gmail.com <snguyen.ntu@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
snogcel <ledniknoj@gmail.com> 30 9 30% 2 6 4
sorin-postelnicu <git@sorin.postelnicu.net> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Spencer Lievens <spencerlievens@users.noreply.github.com> 24 0 0% 0 0 0
taw00 <t0dd+gh@protonmail.com> 8 0 0% 0 0 0
thelazier <thelazier@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
TheLazieR Yip <thelazier@gmail.com> 12 0 0% 0 4 4
thephez <thephez@users.noreply.github.com> 41 4 10% 1 0 -1
Tim Flynn <tgflynn@users.noreply.github.com> 99 2 2% 2 4 2
UdjinM6 <UdjinM6@users.noreply.github.com> 863 98 11% 31 13 -18
vertoe <vertoe@qhor.net> 53 17 32% 14 1 -13
Will Wray <will@dash.org> 21 0 0% 0 0 0
Wladimir J. van der Laan <laanwj@gmail.com> 130 60 46% 14 2 -12
Турбанов Андрей <turbanoff@gmail.com> 12 0 0% 0 0 0